A gluten-free diet involves excluding foods that contain the protein gluten, which is found in wheat, barley, rye, and spelt. This diet can include foods like fruits, vegetables, meats ...
The most obvious gluten-containing foods are breakfast cereals, bread, pasta, flour, pastry and pizza. But many more unlikely foods, such as ice cream, soup and yoghurt may also contain wheat or ...
People with gluten sensitivity should consider a gluten-free diet. A wheat allergy is a type of food allergy in which your immune system overacts to wheat. This can cause symptoms such as hives, ...