A gluten-free diet involves excluding foods that contain the protein gluten, which is found in wheat, barley, rye, and spelt. This diet can include foods like fruits, vegetables, meats ...
The Paleo diet is still controversial. Some experts warn that you limit valuable vitamins, fiber, and other nutrients if you avoid foods like fruit, beans, and whole grain rice. For those with celiac ...
Other names for gluten sensitivity are non-celiac gluten sensitivity (NCGS) and gluten intolerance. People with gluten sensitivity should consider a gluten-free diet. A wheat allergy is a type of food ...