Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during holy communion, the governing body of the Church of England has ruled. The General Synod had been asked to consider using alternatives to ...
The dark, nearly black-hued rice strain contains more than 23 antioxidants and is gluten-free. It also is a good source of protein, fiber and iron. Like brown rice, forbidden rice requires a ...